Поиск мотоциклов в аренду

Закрыто до April 2, 2019

Предлагаются скидки для групп!

10% 4 мотоцикла minimum

Для большинства бронирований достаточно депозита в 20%

Seattle Аренда мотоциклов и туры

Еще

EagleRider Seattle

Добро пожаловать в салон EagleRider в городе Сиэтл, стратегически расположенный в нескольких километрах от Международного аэропорта Сиэтла и Такомы (Sea-Tac International Airport) и делового центра Сиэтла. В нашем салоне вы найдете лучшие модели Harley-Davidson, Honda, Triumph и BMW и сможете поучаствовать в самом захватывающем мотоприключении на всем тихоокеанском Северо-Западе. Чего бы ни желала ваша душа — исследовать тропические леса полуострова Олимпик, горы и озера, или лихие серпантины и величественные склоны Каскадных гор — салон EagleRider Сиэтла подберет вам идеальный тур и идеальный мотоцикл.
К тому же, наше удобное расположение открывает широкий выбор маршрутов: Канада на север, Орегон и побережья Калифорнии на юг, Скалистые горы и широкие магистрали штата Монтана на запад — до всего этого рукой подать из Сиэтла. Приезжайте и сами узнаете, насколько уникален тихоокеанский Северо-Запад.

Дополнительные бонусы салона

  • Бесплатный трансфер из ближайших отелей (в радиусе 7 миль, или 11,26 км) для гостей, арендующих у нас на 3 дня и больше. Бронируйте трансфер заранее по телефону.
  • Закрытая камера хранения для багажа.
  • Бесплатная охраняемая парковка.
  • Продажа и обслуживание мотоциклов.
2 Отзывы пользователей (Просмотреть все) Добавить отзыв
Travis MacIntosh March 10, 2017 01:14 pm

Best sales experience ever!

I was in the market for a new motorcycle, and I saw an advertisement that seemed to good to be true. I called and spoke to Josh Dunne. He instantly impressed me with his customer service skills. Then, after meeting him at the shop, he went above and beyond to make my motorcycle purchase smooth. This is a top notch sales team, and I recommend them to anyone looking for a new motorcycle!

Travis

Satisfied customer for life

0

адрес


13809 1st Ave S.
Burien, Вашингтон, 98168

часов

Sunday to Saturday Из 09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Как добраться от аэропорта:
Двигайтесь на запад по Airport Expressway. На развилке держитесь левой стороны, следуйте на указатели Washington 518/Washington 509 и выезжайте на WA 518 W. Продолжайте движение по S. 148th St. Поверните направо на 1st Ave South. Салон EagleRider с левой стороны дороги.
Такси и другие доступные виды транспорта:
EagleRider в Сиэтле предлагает услуги трансфера. Приблизительная стоимость такси — 15 долл.

Loading...

Search Motorcycle Rentals

Closed until April 2, 2018

Group Discounts Available!

10% 3 Bikes minimum

Most future bookings require 20% deposit only.

Seattle Motorcycle Rentals & Tours

View More

EagleRider Seattle

Welcome to EagleRider Seattle, strategically located just a few miles from the Sea-Tac International Airport and Downtown Seattle.  Featuring Harley-Davidson, Honda, Triumph and BMW Motorcycle rentals, EagleRider Seattle provides the best motorcycle adventure experience in the Pacific Northwest. Whether you’re looking to explore the Olympic Peninsula's rainforests, mountains, and lakes, or take on the hairpin turns and unforgettable views of the Cascade Mountains, EagleRider Seattle has a ride and a bike for you. 

In addition, there are countless convenient destinations – Canada to the North, Oregon and the California Coasts to the South and the Rocky Mountains and vast open highways of Montana to the West, all within a comfortable riding distance of Seattle. Come experience what makes the Pacific Northwest unique.

Additional Location Features

  • Complimentary  shuttle pick up from neighboring hotels (7 miles or less) for guests renting 3 days or longer. Call for availability
  • Locked storage closet for your suitcases
  • Free parking in our secured lot
  • Motorcycle Servicing and Sales available
2 User Reviews (VIEW ALL) ADD REVIEW
Travis MacIntosh March 10, 2017 01:14 pm

Best sales experience ever!

I was in the market for a new motorcycle, and I saw an advertisement that seemed to good to be true. I called and spoke to Josh Dunne. He instantly impressed me with his customer service skills. Then, after meeting him at the shop, he went above and beyond to make my motorcycle purchase smooth. This is a top notch sales team, and I recommend them to anyone looking for a new motorcycle!

Travis

Satisfied customer for life

0

Address

13809 1st Ave S.
Burien, Washington, 98168

Hours

Sunday to Saturday from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Note: Closed, 7 days a week, from October 24, 2017, through April 1, 2018.


Directions from Airport:

Head west on Airport Expressway. Keep left at the fork, follow signs for Washington 518/Washington 509 and merge onto WA 518 W. Continue onto S. 148th St. Turn right onto 1st Ave South. Destination will be on the left

Taxi Fare or other mode of transportation: 

Shuttle service available through EagleRider Seattle. Approximate Taxi Fare $15.


 

Motorcycle Events and Rides in Seattle

Loading...