ابحث في تأجير دراجات نارية

مغلق حتى April 2, 2019

نوفر تخفيضات للمجموعات

10% 4 دراجات على الأقل

Most future bookings require 20% deposit only.

سياتل تأجير دراجات نارية ورحلاتها

اعرض اكثر

ايجل رايدر سياتل

مرحبًا بكم في موقع شركة إيجل رايدر بمدينة سياتل، يقع موقع الشركة على بعد بضعة أميال من المطار الدولي البحر تاك و وسط مدينة سياتل.  يتيح موقع الشركة تأجير العديد من الماركات الشهرية للدرجات النارية مثل: Harley-Davidson، Triumph، BMW ، ويوفر موقع شركة إيجل رايدرأفضل مغامرات الدراجات النارية في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ. سيوفر لك موقع إيجل رايدر بمدينة سياتل الدراجة للقيام بأي رحلة سواء كنت ’re ترغب في استكشاف الغابات المطيرة شبه الجزيرة الاولمبية، الجبال، البحيرات، أو القيام بمغامرة على الطرق والمنحنيات المتعرجة، كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بمناظر خلابة لن تنساها في جبال كاسكيد.  

بالإضافة إلى عدد لا حصر له من الوجهات المناسبة – الممتدة من كندا إلى شمال ولاية أوريغون ومن سواحل كاليفورنيا إلى الجنوب وجبال روكي، فضلًا عن العديد من الطرق السريعة الشاسعة الممتدة من مونتانا إلى الغرب، حيث ستسمتع أثناء تلك الرحلات بمسافة قيادة مريحة. انضم إلينا لتمستع برحلة فريدة من نوعها في شمال غرب المحيط الهادئ.

مواصفات إضافية للموقع:

  • حافلة تنقل مجانية   من الفنادق المجاورة(7أميل أو أقل) للعملاء المستأجرين لـ3 أيام أو أكثر. اتصل لمعرفة المزيد عن التنقلات المتاحة
  • مكان لتخزين الأمتعة
  • أماكن مؤمنه مخصصة لصف السيارات بالمجان
  • خدمة الدراجات النارية ومبيعات متاحة
2 تعليقات المستخدم (اظهر الكل) أضف تعليق
Travis MacIntosh March 10, 2017 01:14 pm

Best sales experience ever!

I was in the market for a new motorcycle, and I saw an advertisement that seemed to good to be true. I called and spoke to Josh Dunne. He instantly impressed me with his customer service skills. Then, after meeting him at the shop, he went above and beyond to make my motorcycle purchase smooth. This is a top notch sales team, and I recommend them to anyone looking for a new motorcycle!

Travis

Satisfied customer for life

0

العنوان


13809 1st Ave S.
Burien, واشنطن, 98168

ساعات

Sunday to Saturday من 09:00 am to 05:00 pm


اتجه غربًا صوب طريق المطار السريع.   الزم اليسار عند مفترق الطرق، واتبع العلامات إلى صوب Washington 518/ Washington 509، وادخل إلى WA 518 W.  واصل السير حتى 148 شارع th ثم انعطف يمينًا 1 شارع جنوب Ave. وستجد فرع إيجل رايدر على اليسار

أجرة التاكسي أو أي وسائل مواصلات أخرى:  

حافلة تنقل مجانية من خلال فرع شركة إيجل رايدر في مدينة سياتل. أجرة التاكسي تقريبًا 15 دولار.


 

أحداث و رحلات الدراجات النارية في سياتل

Loading...

Search Motorcycle Rentals

Closed until April 2, 2018

Group Discounts Available!

10% 3 Bikes minimum

Most future bookings require 20% deposit only.

Seattle Motorcycle Rentals & Tours

View More

EagleRider Seattle

Welcome to EagleRider Seattle, strategically located just a few miles from the Sea-Tac International Airport and Downtown Seattle.  Featuring Harley-Davidson, Honda, Triumph and BMW Motorcycle rentals, EagleRider Seattle provides the best motorcycle adventure experience in the Pacific Northwest. Whether you’re looking to explore the Olympic Peninsula's rainforests, mountains, and lakes, or take on the hairpin turns and unforgettable views of the Cascade Mountains, EagleRider Seattle has a ride and a bike for you. 

In addition, there are countless convenient destinations – Canada to the North, Oregon and the California Coasts to the South and the Rocky Mountains and vast open highways of Montana to the West, all within a comfortable riding distance of Seattle. Come experience what makes the Pacific Northwest unique.

Additional Location Features

  • Complimentary  shuttle pick up from neighboring hotels (7 miles or less) for guests renting 3 days or longer. Call for availability
  • Locked storage closet for your suitcases
  • Free parking in our secured lot
  • Motorcycle Servicing and Sales available
2 User Reviews (VIEW ALL) ADD REVIEW
Travis MacIntosh March 10, 2017 01:14 pm

Best sales experience ever!

I was in the market for a new motorcycle, and I saw an advertisement that seemed to good to be true. I called and spoke to Josh Dunne. He instantly impressed me with his customer service skills. Then, after meeting him at the shop, he went above and beyond to make my motorcycle purchase smooth. This is a top notch sales team, and I recommend them to anyone looking for a new motorcycle!

Travis

Satisfied customer for life

0

Address

13809 1st Ave S.
Burien, Washington, 98168

Hours

Sunday to Saturday from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Note: Closed, 7 days a week, from October 24, 2017, through April 1, 2018.


Directions from Airport:

Head west on Airport Expressway. Keep left at the fork, follow signs for Washington 518/Washington 509 and merge onto WA 518 W. Continue onto S. 148th St. Turn right onto 1st Ave South. Destination will be on the left

Taxi Fare or other mode of transportation: 

Shuttle service available through EagleRider Seattle. Approximate Taxi Fare $15.


 

Motorcycle Events and Rides in Seattle

Loading...