EagleRider New Orleans Reviews

9 User Reviews Add Review
Kera Flowers March 20, 2018 08:35 am

Floridians Visitng NOLA

Phenomenal services at Eagle Rider! My friend and I were visiting in NOLA for a weekend during spring break. We saw on Groupon that we could rent scooters for a really great price for 24hrs. Frederique at the front desk was very knowledgeable in what he was doing and made sure my friend were good to go with no issues. We never rode on scooters before so he was kind enough to give us a tutorial on the bikes, the do’s and dont’s. Frederique was determined that we have a good time in NOLA so he named a few spots for us to visit during our stay. If you’re ever in the area, stop by and see Frederique and the other workers and they’ll be sure to set you on the right path. THANK YOU EAGLE RIDERS!

+1
Kelvin Harry July 4, 2016 05:18 am

Great People

Everyone Was So Nice,, Great Customer Service ,, Nice Clean Bikes,, Great Location ,, A+

0
Christina Clair April 6, 2016 08:28 am

Those guys were amazing!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Met the coolest guys there last week!! We rented two bikes, couldn't have been any happier with the bikes or the service!! Can't wait to go back!! Made some great new friends there, that's for sure!! ;)

0
Jonathan Suddarth April 2, 2016 04:10 am

Very accomodating

The crew at eagle riders were very courteous, thorough, and prepared. They had my reserved bike ready to go. They gave me good tips for the area and recommendations for rain gear as it was forecasted for rain all week. I have no complaints and would gladly rent from them again.

0
Chelsea Million January 6, 2016 12:08 pm

5 stars!

I rented from eagle rider back in August, and have been meaning to write a review, I've never had better customer service, anywhere... Ever.... These guys really went above and beyond. I've recommended them to everyone I've told about my trip to New Orleans. Keep up the great work guys!

+2
Kirby Sires June 7, 2015 05:00 am

Great Friendly & Helpful Staff

It looks like Eagle Rider New Orleans is now my official service center for my 2014 Harley-Davidson Dyna Super Glide Custom FXDC

Had them install my Vance & Hines, Forward Controls with Floor Boards, and my new Throttle Lock Cruise Control.

They do great work and at a reasonable price :-)

A big thank you goes out to Mr. Darren for putting up with all my questions

Thanks From Kurbster (Kirby)
www.bigeasyrider.com

+1
Jerry Flaspoller April 28, 2015 07:07 am

Good service

They are all great people down there. Take my fatboy there to get work done on it and I am always pleased with the quality of work that is done. They are big enough to handle it and small enough to care.

+1
Jules Gallant March 22, 2015 07:53 pm

Thanks for going above and beyond!

A great big thank you to Darren at Eagle Rider New Orleans for making our rental experience a great one! When we had some unexpected mechanical problem with our motorcycle, Darren reacted quickly to make sure we were taken care of and went above and beyond to make things right. Our experience has been great right from the start with Eagle Rider including making the initial booking through your central desk with Jassin. I felt appreciate throughout and not just another booking. I'm a big fan and I will be telling my friends to rent from Eagle Rider!

+1
Rhonda Prentice January 10, 2015 10:21 am

Great Bikes!

Joshua Michael Ahrens is a very good knowledgable employee! Thank you for your assistance!
Rhonda Prentice

0
Loading...