EagleRider Recensies

729 Beoordelingen gebruikers
José Eduardo April 5, 2020 02:52 pm
Motor Star

Video

Andrzej Kopec April 4, 2020 03:25 am
Coast to Coast Tour 12th/28 March 2020 - Andrzej & Katie Kopec

A most memorable Coast to Coast EagleRider Tour in more ways than one, given the current global pandemic situation.

All credit for completing this amazing tour (of some 3,600 miles) must go to Bill Davis and Bill Johnson (our tour guide and support driver) and the EagleRider setup. We were the only EagleRider tour running!

The logistics that Bill & Bill had to work out on a daily basis, to ensure that we had accommodation, food and fuel along the way, whilst most outlets were shut or shutting, was outstanding, allowing most of us to complete the tour.

Given the unprecedented global situation and its affect in the USA, the motorcycle riding through 8 States in all weathers, was itself, just amazing.

Being able to swim ( or at least dip your toes) in the Pacific, Gulf of Mexico and the Atlantic and the sheer elation of finishing the tour was truly special and something we will never forget.

Thank you once again EagleRider
Andrzej & Katie Kopec
12th to 28th March 2020

Janine Purtee March 5, 2020 12:29 pm
ROCKSTARS! Love Eaglerider and Seminole Harley-Davidson!

So easy to work with and they do their best to get you on the bike of your dreams. We ended up buying a brand new bike at Seminole Harley-Davidson after our trip on the rentals.

Thomas L. February 24, 2020 04:33 pm

We would like to thank Ellamo and his team very much and will never forget this day. We tried out different motorcycles and rented a beautiful Harley. All motorcycles are in perfect condition and we were given fair advice. A perfect day, perfect weather, a perfect way with a perfect motorcycle. Thanks for everything... Keep up the good work. We came as foreign German tourists and left as friends.

Ashish Agnihotri February 16, 2020 06:12 pm
Riding session by EAGLE RIDERS

The Eagle Riders organized an off road riding session at ORAZ, Gurgaon on Feb 16. The 4+ hour session entailed thorough briefing by the trainers on how to handle the bike in different terrains, falling off and picking up the bike, counter steering, how to navigate tight turns etc followed by a demo by trainers, trial runs and final run by the participants.
The training faciliry had an elaborate dirt track with humps, slush area, sandy tracks to test vehicle and riding capabilities.
The trainers not only are experienced riders themselves, but also very involved in conducting the exercise in a very immersive manner.
The experince I gained during the session would definetly add to my riding skills. Highlt recommend it to fellow riders.

Rick Rodwell February 13, 2020 08:08 am

Great bike, great service, easy rental process, friendly people.

Addy Braud January 27, 2020 03:16 pm

I did their New Rider Academy just recently. It was a great class, very in depth, very safety oriented. After I finished the class, I went back to the dealership and purchased my first motorcycle. The salesman, Mr. David, was very polite and very informative. I knew exactly what to expect purchasing the bike I did, thanks to him. I definitely recommend getting your first motorcycle here, and I definitely recommend their Rider Academy classes.

Bryan Beckman January 25, 2020 02:25 pm

Everything was exactly what I asked for! Had a great time. Simple checking in, the online part was easy and the guys at the dealership were great! No hidden anythings.

Graham Wales January 25, 2020 12:04 pm
Sturgis 2019

This was an amazing trip from beginning to end, from the fabulous views killer roads. Badlands to the Rockies, and all the places in between, but no of it would have been such a great experience without the expert guidance of Phil & Donna who made this trip so memorable.
Graham & Jan

Schillaci01 January 24, 2020 05:11 pm
great service!

Always great service with a smile, very friendly and so easy to deal with. Good range of bikes and are always well maintained. Hired from Eagle Rider twice now and would highly recommend it

Loading...