Wild West II Motorcycle Tour Guided Motorcycle Tour Reviews

Back to Tour
9 User Reviews ADD REVIEW
Mandy Lienau May 11, 2019 03:59 am
Weltklasse Tour mit Michael Stuger und Jakob

Danke für diese wunderbare Tour von Las Vegas nach LA. Die Strecke ist traumhaft!!! Diese Bilder werden wir so schnell nicht vergessen. Unsere Tourguides waren die Besten die man sich vorstellen kann. Die Auswahl der Hotels, der Service und die Motorräder waren fantastisch. Wir werden auf alle Fälle wieder eine Tour mit Eagle Raider buchen und Eagle Raider weiter empfehlen!

0
Horacio Moreno May 31, 2018 11:06 pm
Great tour, awesome Company

Just finished these toyr with my wife, the route is awesome, filled with nature and awesome rides every day, breathtaling scenery all over, Stefano is the best road Captain and Jerry compliments him as well in the van they went above and beyond to meet our expectations and make a fun and safe ride for all of us. All said and done a great route and an excellent service

0
Alberto Furlan August 10, 2017 11:48 pm
WILD WEST II TOUR - SPETTACOLARE

Abbiamo appena terminato il tour 19-28 lglio 2017 e già vogliamo ripartire.
Organizzazione perfetta.
Stefano, la nostra guida, eccellente e sempre disponibile ad esaudire ogni nostro desiderio!!
Rui, l'aiuto guida, insostituibile, bravissimo.
Eaglerider, la consignlieremo a tutti i nostri amici motociclisti.
Alberto & Stefania

0
Maurice Williams May 19, 2017 09:41 am
Wild West II Tour - Fantastic trip!!!

We finished the Wild West 2 tour yesterday.

It was a fantastic trip. I would love to do another.........every year till I am too old to ride!

My wife and I would like to extend our thanks and gratitude to our team leader, Steve and support member, Rui who looked after us all with considerable care and attention.

Best wishes

Maurice and Zena Williams

0
Catherine Mouer May 10, 2017 03:35 am
Wild West Tour - Great experience

Hello!
We have just returned from our tour of the Wild West expertly guided by Stefano.
Thank you for the excellent organisation, we had a blast!!

We will certainly recommend eagle rider to anyone considering a trip to the West USA.

Thank you
Regards Catherine and John Mouer.

0
Gavin MacGregor September 21, 2016 07:07 pm
Wild West II Tour September 2016

Awesome tour, thanks to our guides D.J and April for leading us through some spectacular countryside. If you love riding a motorcycle then this tour has too be done. Thank you Eaglerider for making this happen we will be back.
Many thanks
Gavin & Faye
Darwin
Northern Territory, Australia

0
Martina and Luisa Bader September 13, 2016 06:07 am
fantastic tour

Hello,
this is Martina and Luisa Bader from Germany.
We had a fantastic tour from Las Vegas to Los Angeles in August and we want to say once more thank you for this great tour. Everything was perfect and the organisation was great too. A very big praise goes to our leaders Stefano Trampetti and Alessandro Colannino. These two guys were so kind and perfect tour leaders. They had to speak Italy as well as English to our group and they did it perfectly. Maybe they also learned a little bit German as well. :-)
We really enjoyed these wonderful days together and we are still looking forward doing our next tour with Eaglerider.

Many greetings from Germany and please apologise my bad English. I tried to do my best. :))
And also many greetings to Stefano and Alessandro from the two crazy girls from Germany.

0
silvia torresi August 13, 2015 10:48 am
Wild west II july 2015

We had a great vacation !!.The tour was so cool .The guides were special : Michael Harner ad Stefano Trampetti have accompanied us on this fantastic journey. Stefano helped us a lot for anything we needed and we felt very much at home.Both of them are lovely and friendly persons thx of everything Silvia e Michele

+1
Kevin and Maggi A. July 14, 2014 05:01 am
Wild West 2013

I would like to take this opportunity to express my thanks and appreciation for a truly enjoyable Wild West II tour with EagleRider and Steve Feather, Steve is a great man to be on the road with, an excellent rider, a thoughtful and accommodating guide, nothing's too much trouble, and such a laid back and pleasant character. My wife and i and the rest of our group all thought the same, we would not hesitate to take another ride with Steve, and of course his right hand man Ralph, great fun and a friendly and helpful guy.

0
Loading...