Wild West I Motorcycle Tour Guided Motorcycle Tour Reviews

Back to Tour
22 User Reviews ADD REVIEW
david alexandre February 10, 2019 01:30 am
circuit septembre 2019

circuit moto los angeles vegas avec Yann guide super sympathique
à l’écoute de tous meme en groupes un monent magnifique super
encore merci a Yann david brigitte

circuit a recommandé superbe et bien accompagné

0
Matthew Windows February 5, 2019 12:14 pm
Amazing Trip

An amazing trip in Oct 2018. And looking at coming back to the US with Eagle riders again. Well set out, lovely guide and support, met amazing people and now call them friends.
My only tip is come prepared unlike me. I went thinking the weather would be Vegas or LA but some days it was snowing.
I had a great time and cannot wait to come back

0
Julie PHUNG December 23, 2018 03:18 am
AFKEN

Group of Benoit the 09 may 2019 with Trike Glide Ultra.

0
Serge TREGUER July 7, 2018 07:35 am
Une superbe aventure guidée

En français dans le texte:
Nous avons passé une excellente semaine sur le parcours wild west 1 ! Des paysages grandioses (comme dans les western de l'enfance), les passages et arrêts sur la route 66, OATMAN village et ses saloons, des visites très intéressantes tel le survol du grand canyon en hélico et la promenade en 4x4, animée par une très sympathique guide Navaro, à Monument Valley.
Tout nous a intéressé dans ce road trip de + 2200 kms, au guidon de l' Electra Glide fournie par Eagle Rider à LA. Prise en compte et en main facile toujours aidés par notre excellent guide Stéfano et son fidèle adjoint logistique Patrick (et oui, on s'occupe de pas grand chose à part ouvrir grand les yeux et garder la distance dans la colonne. Les bagages sont livrés aux étapes, il y a une HD en spare et notre guide Stéphano a géré quasiment tout sur la route). Presques toutes les soiréess sont Free !
Malheureusement malgré la longueur des routes, ce voyage s'est déroulé trop vite et notre arrêt à Las Végas ne nous a pas permis de renflouer le porte feuille pour pour continuer le trip ! Encore merci à Stéfano et Patrick et bonjour à tout le groupe.
Serge et MJ
PS: Si vous devez réserver, passez en direct par Eagle Rider vous y gagnerez la commision d'une agence française ! Allez, chauffez vous les poignets !

+1
Jesse London June 25, 2018 06:26 pm
Best Time, Loved It

I joined Eaglerider for the May 31 Wild West 1 Trip and can say it was the most enjoyable week ever, and at 58 years old that says a lot.

I had not been on an organized ride before, but got the itch and wanted to see the desert up close. The whole trip was thrilling. The Harley was in excellent condition, the road had just the right balance of challenge & peace, the scenery was crazy (from a bike is the only way to see it), and the accommodations were all superb.

The best part, and the greatest surprise had to be the people along for the ride. First, a shout out for my fellow travelers all of whom were strangers and are now friends for life. We are like minded road warriors and shared a passion for the journey, laughs, beers and constant fist bumps. I miss them terribly. Second, please pass along my thanks and gratitude for the EagleRider Boys; Jeff (guide), Don (guide), Alex (van man) and Ken (who sold me the trip). These people are professional, passionate and prepared. We were always on schedule, they were knowledgeable, fun to be with, and their drive to deliver customer service was genuine. They made it work.

See you next year, I will be putting the band back together.

Jesse London

0
Jesse London June 25, 2018 12:24 pm

I joined Eaglerider for the May 31 Wild West 1 Trip and can say it was the most enjoyable week ever, and at 58 years old that says a lot. I had not been on a Guided Tour, before. I got the itch and wanted to see the desert up close. The trip was thrilling. The Harley was in excellent condition, the road had just the right balance of challenge & peace, the scenery was crazy (from a bike is the only way to see it), and the accommodations were all superb (except for Kayente ~ what a dump). The best part, and the greatest surprise had to be the people along for the ride. First, a shout out for my fellow travelers all of whom were strangers and are now friends for life. We are fellow road warriors and shared a passion for the journey, beers and constant fist bumps. I miss them terribly. Second, please pass along my thanks and gratitude for the EagleRider Boys; Jeff (guide), Don (guide), Alex (van man) and Ken (who sold me the trip). These people are professional, passionate and prepared. We were always on schedule, they were knowledgeable, fun to be with, and their drive to deliver customer service was genuine. See you next year, I am putting the band back together. Jesse London

0
Uta Spörndli May 25, 2018 07:04 am
Simply amazing

We just returned from our Wild West and Route 66 Tour (May10-17) with Don and Larz from Eagle Riders.
For us a dream has come true and it couldn't have been any better.
Thanks to Don our very experienced guide, who kept calm and focused in every situation and made sure our mixed group (Switzerland, Brazil, UK, Taiwan, Germany) became like a family. His time management, to make sure we are in the right spot at the right time, is remarkable.
Larz our van driver looked also very well after us. Luggage transfer, bikes cleaned in the morning, always cold water prepared and making sure no one got dehydrated. And at the end of each riding day he had a cold beer waiting for us :-)
The hotels we stayed in were very nice and comfortable.
We can only recommend this tour.

0
Riccardo Silei October 18, 2017 04:08 am
recensione

Salve a tutti, questa recensione arriva un po in ritardo, lo so, ma è ancora vivo il trauma da rientro subito dopo aver trascorso la vacanza, ad oggi, più bella della mia vita.

Ho partecipato al wild west tour "21-28 settembre 2017", tour prenotato e scelto tramite Altrimenti viaggi di Verona, agenzia che con serietà e assitenza continua(pur non essendoci mai visti di persona) mi ha guidato praticamente per mano fino a Los Angeles, grazie al lavoro professionale, paziente e disponibile del sig. Matteo Lallo che fino in fondo mi ha seguito con dedizione.

Sarebbe superfluo descrivere il tour perchè non penso ce ne sia alcun bisogno, basti dire che in appena sette giorni si toccano alcuni dei luoghi più belli, significativi e magici del mondo!

Il tutto supportato da mezzi che sono una leggenda forniti da un'azienda che è semplicemente leader mondiale nel settore noleggio, in tutto, dai mezzi,all'assistenza,all'organizzazione.

Azienda che si avvale di preziosi collaboratori come il gigante buono Alex Colaninno, una sicurezza col suo "van" pieno di birre(che spasso) e che,con calma e pazienza era sempre disponibile per aiutare i vacanzieri nel continuo leva metti dalle valigie,e che con la sua simpatia e sicurezza sapeva sempre rendere ogni sosta seren,sicura e decisamente da ricordare!

Per ultimo, ma solo in ordine di descrizione, il grande Stefano Trampetti.......

Stefano è semplicemente il miglior tour leader che si possa desiderare, professionista serio, coscienzioso, esperto nella guida(davvero un gran motociclista)e delle strade,con lui non è solo un itinerario da seguire, ma una scoperta continua arricchita da continue chicche, vedi strade particolari o punti panoramici non previsti che derivano esclusivamente dalla sua personale e diretta esperienza dei territori e delle strade.

Stefano è un cittadino del mondo, e non solo perchè riesce a guidare un tour parlando tre lingue contemporaneamente, ma per la sua capacità di vivere in armonia con le persone,chiunque siano!

Riesce con la sua passione, e l'amore per quello che fa, a guidarti in un viaggio unico nella vita, con serenità, gioia e spensieratezza!...il tutto senza mai dimenticare la grande professionalità in ogni fase diciamo "tecnica" del tour, è instancabile nel far si che tutto sia perfetto! personalmente non lo ringrazierò mai abbastanza e non ci sarebbe nessun altro a cui mi affiderei dovessi ripartire domani!

Sperando di poter ripetere tale esperienza in futuro, vi saluto e auguro buon proseguimento ad ognuno di voi.

Saluti da Firenze!

Riccardo Silei

+2
Yegalan Chetty August 11, 2017 08:14 am
Wild West Tour 8 Days Completed 3rd August

Hi There, I just completed my Wild West 1 Tour with Chris and Patrick. An amazing team and a great bunch of people I met on Tour from Switzerland, Germany and China. Eagle Riders offered a great tour and value for money.

0
Craig Douglas July 24, 2017 08:50 pm
Wild West I Guided Tour - Looking forward to join another tour next year

Greetings from HCMC, Vietnam.

I just wanted to reach out and provide feedback from the tour my partner Nga and I participated in a week or so ago.

Being heavily involved in the hospitality and tourism industry in South East Asia for the last decade I can tend to be very critical of customer service and be somewhat demanding with high expectations. I am not the easiest consumer to deal with relating to the industry.

The experience I had on the mentioned tour with Stefano and Rui was nothing short of amazing. It is very refreshing to see two individuals who are so passionate about what they do and they really went out of their way to ensure all riders were happy, satisfied, comfortable and having the experience of a lifetime.

Stefano was always in control and you can see that both he and Rui have an excellent understanding, working relationship and this ensured the tours success. They were an excellent team and very well organized.

Managing a group of people from different countries, cultures, riding levels with varying expectations as well as language limitations is certainly a challenging task and the guys really managed everything flawlessly. Both Stefano and Rui are a credit to Eagleriders and the company is fortunate to have such dedicated team members.

I will certainly be spreading the word over this part of the world as there are many bikers in the region and I look forward to joining another tour next year.

Kind Regards,

Craig D

0
Loading...