Las Vegas National Park Motorcycle Tour Self-Drive Motorcycle Tour Reviews

Back to Tour
9 User Reviews ADD REVIEW
Lutz-Peter Schild October 11, 2018 04:17 am
Wunderbar

Prima Service in Las Vegas, gute Bikes und eine tolle Routenführung. In der Regel cruisen auf Straßen mit wenig Verkehr. Die Hotels sind ok, Frühstück manchmal etwas einfach aber man ist ja nur für eine Nacht da.
Unbedingt empfehlenswert.

0
Shawn Meredith October 10, 2017 05:52 am
Las Vegas National Park self guided tour

What a Fantastic adventure! We pick up our bike on Oct 2 and hit the open road for 6 fantastic days. The route that was suggested left us with minimal time on the interstates and pointed out so many points of interest that we may have missed if we were traveling unguided. The hotel accommodations were superior and the check in process was smooth and easy at every stop. With the accommodations being prepaid and reserved there were no worries if there would be a room available leaving us with more time to enjoy our journey. The unique landscape of the desert southwest is something that my husband and I have never before experienced being from the east coast. There was so much to see and do, we found ourselves standing in awe of the amazing beauty this country of ours has to offer! Already planning our next adventure wit Eaglerider

0
Timothy Stament May 25, 2017 04:23 pm
Trip of a Life Time

The staff in Las Vegas was great, They set us up on an awesome bike (HD Electra Glide our 1st choice) The route they laid out, had minimum time on the interstate and hundreds of miles on scenic highways. We started our tour May 14 2017, a bit windy the first two days but after that perfect bike weather.

I would suggest following the route they laid out, hwy 89A out of Page AZ had to be the best, easy ride, beautiful view and minimum traffic. From desert, up to 8900 feet and back down. All the hotels were clean, up to-date and very comfortable.

We are extremely happy with all aspects of the trip, Thank you EagleRiders.

+1
David Fletcher October 23, 2016 06:16 am
Memories to last a lifetime

We can not sing the praises for Eaglerider, Las Vegas, enough. From the moment we arrived, the entire staff was friendly and accommodating. The arrangements made for this tour exceeded our expectations. The tour itself, well, for this Bronx, NY guy and gal, who has never been west of Pittsburg, we loved (more like blown away) the raw, scenic beauty of the southwest. We started looking at other tours as soon as we got home. Thanks again for an amazing experience.

0
Jaap Riemens March 14, 2015 01:33 am
Best trip ever!

I did this trip with 2 buddies and it was really great! Sedona was one of the highlights. When I look back and see the pics we took, I only want one thing. More of these trips!!!

0
Keith Craigie January 17, 2015 04:43 am
Hot trip

Loved this trip. Absolutely no issues with Eaglerider or the accommodation. After picking the bike up on day one we headed out to the Hoover Dam and then onto Kingman. We adjusted our out so that we headed south on the I-95, instead of the I-93, towards Bullhead City and over to old wildwest ghost town of Oatman.
Another change to the recommended route was on the last day when we rode down from St George to Las Vegas, but instead of sticking to the I-15 we turned onto the 169 and visited the Valley of Fire.
Boy was it hot, with temperatures hitting 120F.
Great time, great bike, already planning to head back over the pond and visit more of the states.

0
David July 24, 2014 11:18 am
very smoothly

We had no issues at all with either EagleRider or any of the accommodations you arranged so it all went very smoothly. We’ll definitely use you folks again for our next trip and will recommend EagleRider to anyone considering such a trip in the future.

0
Stewart July 24, 2014 11:11 am
great trip!

We had a great time despite the heat and rain (in places) I was able to pick up a hydration vest at the HD dealership in New Orleans. Well worth the $55! A future booking may not be out of the question!

0
Adair July 23, 2014 01:14 pm
a successful trip!

I wanted to send along a note to express our thanks for all you and Eagle Rider did to make our trip successful (I was a little worried when the trip info was late arriving). We've been home for a week now and unfortunately have had to settle back into the working world. The good news is that we have memories to talk about for the rest of our lives. Susan and I truly enjoyed every mile (of the 3240) we rode. For one reason or another they were all special. We had a couple disappointments, like a forest fire burning through one of the stops we planned to make, or being too hot and tired to take in Canyonlands Nation Park. But the scenery was spectacular and no better way to see it then on a motorcycle.

Please forward this note to your partners Eagle Rider, Las Vegas Honda. They did everything right. The bike was ready for us when we arrived, they offered lots of water for us to take on a very hot day and they spent enough time to ensure we got off to a good start. When our trip was over, again they made us priority, getting us unloaded and to our hotel in a timely manner. They deserve a lot of credit. After all, motorcycling it the foundation of the trips you sell, and the bike performed flawlessly. These people at your rental locations are the face of your company, and Las Vegas Honda represents you well.

0
Loading...