EagleRider Miami BMW & Honda Reviews

6 User Reviews ADD REVIEW
Joel Graham April 7, 2016 09:10 am
Great experience in February 2016

I rented a Honda NC700x from this establishment in February 2016 for a trip from Miami to Key West. I had no complaints. The bike was ready when I arrived, and the staff was courteous and helpful. They did not try to sell me things I did not need, but at the same time, they offered to provide me saddlebags (without an additional fee) as well as GPS units, toll road passes, etc. I had no problems with the bike during the trip (other than the key being a bit bent, which seems to be a problem endemic to the NC700x rather than specific to this dealership). The place is a little bit difficult to find, and it is in a limited access area, but I would not let that dissuade me. I wholeheartedly recommend this establishment and would rent from them again.

0
Scott Rognon February 16, 2016 10:27 pm
AMAZING

If you are ever in Miami you need to check out Motortech USA and rent a motorcycle to cruise down to Key West. We had such an amazing time on the rentals. The customer service was EXCEPTIONAL! It is nice to be able to do business with people that actually care about the customers. They will treat you like friends and family. Thanks Allamo!

0
Amad Demetrious January 19, 2016 12:58 pm
made this trip to Miami unforgettable

If you're thinking about renting a motorcycle from here, do it! I spent 3 days in Miami for a wedding and family visit and these guys made it all better. I reserved a Triumph Tiger 800 because they helped me find a good bike.

Allamo and the other guys here are friendly and laid back. They are close to the airport, which is a big plus. The bike was in good working order, clean, and a blast to bomb around town on. I even went out to the Everglades and picked up an old friend for some riding. She loved it.

Even when I was frustrated with the logistics of my travel plans and with a bad charging adapter, they were always right there to make it work and did it with a smile.

100% very.highly.recommended. Thanks guys!

0
Stephen Cummings April 11, 2015 05:22 pm
Honda Goldwing 1800 cc Rental

We rented a Honda Goldwing 1800cc from the Miami location.

The experience was first class. The staff were very accommodating and we had a great day's riding.

The bike itself was like brand new and very well maintained.

The service location was extremely well organized and had a good inventory of bikes that all looked in great shape.

I would have no hesitation in recommending the Miami Eagle Rider location.

Guys - many thanks for your help. Best of luck with the business - you deserve success.

Kind regards, Steve and Sue

0
Marcelo oliveira February 20, 2015 02:22 pm
the best experience ever

Everything worked out just fine and smooth the guys at eaglerider provided us a great experience explaining everything, everyone very kind and very specific, with no problems what so ever the equipment worked just fine, giving support on the route and even after helping with airport logistics.
Eaglerider BMW Miami provided my wife and I a great experience that we will for sure want to repeat in the future, thanks Allamo and Jorge

0
Steve Leet January 15, 2015 04:03 pm
Great Ride

We rented 2 BMW 1200GS's from this location on January 14th. Great guys to deal with. Everything was explained to us and they took the time to go over each bike to look for any damage before we rode. You don't get that service when you rent a car!

The bikes were in like new condition and they even gave us a drive back to our hotel after dropping off the bikes.

I highly recommend this location for your next Florida bike rental.

Steve

0
Loading...