EagleRider Maui Reviews

12 User Reviews ADD REVIEW
Scott Merrill September 27, 2017 12:59 pm
Kaanapali Eagle Rider

Great rental set up with Heritage Classic Soft Tail.

Mark Procopio, - - at the agency was extremely friendly, businesslike and "Island Wise".

The bike was perfect for two of us, cruising from Kaanapali, all across the Island of Maui to Paia - for lunch at Mama's Fish House, then down to Kihei and back to Kaanapali - 116 miles total.

For a 2006 Kawasaki Vulcan 2000cc owner, the 2017 Heritage Classic was very familiar in handling and acceleration, what you could do on Maui anyway. It was a perfect trip and I look forward to the next one.
Finally, everything about the pick-up, rental and return were as much fun as possible.

Thanks again, Mark

Scott Merrill - Sacramento

0
Joe Hewer March 9, 2017 09:35 am
Dual sport fun

Rented a suzuki v-strom from Mark & the guys at eagle riders in Maui, was first class very informative, had a incredible ride out to Hana, scenery was of course amazing! bike ran perfectly no issues put on close to 200 miles that day, very memorable! Very fun ! They even gave me a ride back to my hotel! Thanks for a awesome day, would definately recommend this to all you bike lovers! Joe Hewer Pacific Rim Equipment Inc

0
Jeff Homa November 8, 2016 03:37 am
Awesome fun!

We rented an Ultra classic on our trip in December of 2015. It was a great way to see some of the island. The bike was absolutely perfect and the sales people were great.Getting ready to head back in a couple months for another visit. You can bet I will be renting a bike from these guys again.

0
johnnie coble July 15, 2016 12:35 am
Harley rental

We rented a 2015 Street Glide from EagleRider in Maui Lahaina and the service was great the bike was ready when we got there and John Eric and Mark were very helpful when we were going through the process and getting ready to go they they got out a map and outlined a route that they thought we would enjoy it stops at the popular it it worked out very good

0
Jenelle Horton May 24, 2016 12:36 pm
HD Rental in Maui

My husband and I rented a 2016 Harley Davidson Street Glide on May 23, 2016. Could not have asked for more friendly service. The guys there mapped out a beautiful route for us and seemed genuinely excited for us on our first trip to Maui. The ride they mapped out for us was scenic and spectacular. Would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND Eagle Riders for all your rental needs! ! Bobby and Jenelle from Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri.

0
Cody Tay January 27, 2016 11:10 am
Great customer service

I rented a little yellow car that was at a great price and fun to drive.
They had good service and were very friendly

0
Glen Tallman January 4, 2016 07:34 pm
Rental on Maui

Aloha if you are reading this then you are considering renting a motorcycle of some type I highly recommend this company. Tom is great I was there in Mar and had a bike for awhile. I'm coming back on April 28th. I'll be there on the 29th to get my bike. I have over 4000 miles on a motorcycle on Maui. I love riding on the island. I have always been happy. If you own a Harley at home take your highway pegs with you. There's no high way pegs on any rental bike anywhere. Just a tip for my fellow HOG members. See ya in April Tom

0
Holly Snell October 15, 2015 09:47 pm
Once in a lifetime experience~

How often does anyone get the opportunity to ride a Harley around Maui? My husband and I both rented bikes and took off for 5 hours of riding around the island. We are so glad we took advantage of the opportunity to do this, we had the time of our lives.
Nice bikes, big selection, and friendly office peeps, we were helped by Mark. We thank Eagle Rider for the chance to take our a couple bikes and highly recommend doing this for everyone who loves to ride!!!

0
Shawn Brady June 29, 2015 07:42 pm
Great experience!

Walked in, Tom at the counter was great and greeted me professionally. I was asked what I normally ride and he suggested a Honda cruiser. I explained I wanted to go with something different. I ended up going with the Yamaha FZ6R upon Toms recommendation. I took it around the north end of the island and halfway to Hana , before turning around. What a ride!!! It was slow going but the bike preformed as expected, I got caught in a few rain showers, and still had a great time. If you get a chance you have to try these guys out. I will definitely rent again from them and not think twice.

0
Don Wolf May 16, 2015 12:46 pm
road king

Had a good ride. These guys are great.

0
Loading...