EagleRider Los Angeles Reviews

11 User Reviews ADD REVIEW
Kyle Knutson March 28, 2018 05:06 pm

My honey moon ride.2013

Wow how great this place made my time out there just like we treat people back home in South Dakota!!! I would send any one that wants some fun to you.

0
Mike Walton November 28, 2017 01:56 pm

great location

I rented an Electra Glide over Thanksgiving weekend and had a blast. 805 miles on the bike over 5 days! The bike ran flawlessly and the crew got me in and out fast. The shop is close to the airport and an easy Uber ride each way. Join the club!

0
Vanessa Verdugo January 6, 2017 12:45 pm

2015 Indian

I pass by Eagle Rider every weekend on the freeway. One day I decided to go take a look at their motorcycles, and they had more options than expected. I recently got in an accident on my previous bike, and have been looking for the perfect one. Russell Springstead at EagleRider hooked me up with a great looking Indian bike and did an awesome job with making me feel comfortable and adjusting to my specific needs with my motorcycle. Even though I don't reside in Los Angeles, he still found a bike that was perfect! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new ride. Thank you Russ!

0
Karan Parashar September 28, 2016 11:37 am

EPIC RIDE 2016.

Just finished an epic ride from LA to Miami. 3750 miles. Via The Grand Canyon, a bit of Route 66, Amarillo, Dallas, Houston, New Orleans, Memphis to see the King, Atlanta to Miami via Tigers Restaurant in Jupiter.

What a ride ! Recommend that to anyone. I rode an Indian Chieftain, provided by Eaglerider. The guys at LA, Kynon and Brandon were outstanding. Bike was totally amazing, not a single problem the whole ride. Man what an amazing trip! All made possible by Eaglerider. You guys, live long and prosper. Fell in love with the bike, only sadness - I couldn't take it home with me.

+1
Charles Waychoff June 26, 2016 04:21 pm

Excellent all-around

2-day R1200GS rental was flawless. Bike was in excellent shape. No issues whatsoever in approx 400 miles of riding. Staff at LA location was great.

0
Erik Motorcycleman December 30, 2015 05:18 pm

Over 7 years of EXCELLENCE!

I rented 3 Honda ST 1300's in 2008 for some friends from Sweden. Easy as can be, the whole deal was done over the phone and secured with a credit card. When the plane landed, I picked up my friends and within the hour we were cruising north thru Malibu. 3 weeks and 6000 mea later we returned the bikes. Next year we did the same thing. Now I have friends from all over the world who come to Los Angrles to rent bikes from Eagle Rider. It's like having an extra bike 'stored' in California, available at a moments notice.

0
Михаил Лок October 8, 2015 04:46 am

Большое спасибо!!!

Остался очень довольным от встречи, общения и оказанного внимания ко мне в отделении Лос-Анджелеса! Отдельное спасибо Анастасии и Даниелю! Все было прекрасно!

0
JOHN CHALK April 21, 2015 02:24 pm

An ambition fulfilled !!

Just arrived arrived home from an epic tour of Four States in 14 days. What a journey & what a machine to do it on. A metallic blue & black Tri- Glide that was in A1 condition & a pleasure to ride/drive. We covered over 2750 miles in that time & it never missed a beat. I was made to feel an adopted member of the brotherhood & what a feeling, something that I had never experienced before. Thanks to all at Eaglerider for providing us with a snarling growling beast of a Harley with loud pipes instead of the quiet cruising sissy pipes. It was as you say over there "awesome" I would seriously consider doing it again,so long as I could have the same machine. Thanks to all at Eaglerider for making this not so young English couple very happy. Kind regards. John & Anna from Uk

+1
Michael Klesic April 16, 2015 09:33 am

Great Experience

Looking to one day buy a second bike. Currently on a KLR and trying to figure out what big cruiser I want to commit to in the future. Eagle Rider provides the opportunity to test them all out! We rented a couple Gold Wings and headed up the coast. Had a blast! Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Our dates changed and bikes changed at the last minute and they easily accommodated us. I'd go out of my way to rent through them again!

+1
Gordon June 15, 2014 04:48 am

great team

My colleagues and I agreed a couple of years ago to ride Route 66 during May and June 2014 (nine days self guiding). My first approach to a company to rent a bike was not positive until I contacted EagleRider and then I was guided through the process of making Route 66 a reality. Our team left Chicago end for LA and experienced no problems with the EagleRider rented bikes - that is a weight off a riders shoulders knowing that the steed is not going to fail. The staff at Joliet Road were extremely efficient and helpful making the start so much easier - flexible and knowing. The team at EagleRider LAX were although extremely busy, very efficient and kind. I extend a grateful thanks to both teams. EagleRider's statement about making dreams a reality is quite true; I don't think though that I will take it off my bucket list just yet though - I may just end up back at Joliet Road again for another bike.

+4
Loading...