EagleRider Las Vegas Reviews

52 User Reviews ADD REVIEW
Jim Joveski September 22, 2018 04:04 pm

Bike hire and service

6 of us hired bikes from Eagle rider HD at Las Vegas (LV) last month, I must point out that we had an agreement with LV HD 12 months ago so in the meantime LV, HD sold the hire business to Eagle Rider (ER) without notifying us.
None the less we had a few emails and phone calls with ER over the months of May to July (when we were arriving at LV ER to pick up the bikes.
On the 23rd of July we arrived at LV ER and walked in to sort out the bikes, the staff at ER had no idea about our previous deal with LV HD and wanted to charge us extra 3k Ozzy, after some negotiations over the day as well as the following day we came up to an agreement to meet us halfway in the deal.
We have heard bad things from our biker mates but did not believe until we experienced it ourselves, this was the most unorganized, unprofessional outfit we have ever come across, though the front counter staff was trying to accommodate however Management kept avoiding us at all cost.
My advice to ER management is if you want to run a successful business you, YES YOU the Management needs to lead by example, don’t hide behind your staff.
Also, our collective advise to anyone wanting to hire a bike from ER, DON’T do it, YOU WILL BE VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE FROM Eagle Rider Management.

0
Ian Hiscox September 6, 2018 08:21 am

Awesome people and great facility

This is my second year in a row of dealing with Eaglerider Vegas as a drop off point. This year we were 3 bikes coming in after a 2000 mile roadtrip dropping off sunday 19th Aug. We were greeted by Emanuel as we arrived who took the bikes from us and guided us to the coffee. There was a little confusion as we were returning the night before our rental ended but we soon sorted that out. The rental was soon closed out and we were offered water and coffee due to the outside temp being 44 degrees. We then did a bit of shopping while we waited for Emanuel to finish as he then jumped in a van and took us to our hotel .. all part of the service. Emanuel and the whole front desk team were very friendly, helpful and even found time to have a laugh with us despite clearly being busy. Thank you all at vegas for finishing our hire with eagle riders with such a flourish ........ I would not hesitate to recommend and use this facility again.

0
Larry Yanak September 3, 2018 12:52 pm

Great time but need a little tlc

Rented a street glide special as soon as I got on the bike noticed it was lowered didn't really think any thing of it until first stop and dropped bike on wife because kick stand kicked out because the kickstand was not replaced with a shorter one for the lowering. Also clutch was completely wore out on bike. When I dropped bike off I asked about the lowering of the bike and the guy in the garage said it was lowered 3 inches and when I told the guy at the counter he said they do not modify the bikes at all??????? Also when bringing up issue with clutch they said they dont have time to test the bikes after they are brought back I believe this should be number one concern.
The staff was very helpful and courteous and helped us plan trip 5 stars all around but the bikes need attention to be safe I am a lifetime rider and still had difficulties because the bike was not maintained properly. I would rent again in the future because of staff but would be hesitant because of maintenance and lack of concerns for the safety of each individual that rents the next time after me without anyone testing bike between rentals.
I do thank the staff for everything dont want this to seem like a negative review but for the safety of others should have one individual that tests every bike upon return.

0
Jacques Mordoki August 17, 2018 02:10 pm

n/a

!

0
Tim Paul July 24, 2018 07:53 am

Great Experience!

Just rented for my 4th time with EagleRider LAs Vegas. This is how it should be done. Great customer service from start to finish. Everything was as it should be and the staff was extremely friendly. They got me in and out quickly which was much appreciated. Love the new Milwaukee 8 engine!!!!
So much fabulous riding fromk Las Vegas, I'll never get it all in.

Much Thanks,

Tim

0
Jeremy Husok June 3, 2018 07:31 pm

Great experience start to finish!

I recently rented a couple Ultra’s from the Las Vegas EagleRider to ride out to the Grand Canyon and Lake Havasu, the bikes worked out great. Leann Newland was our rental agent, she had us in and out in no time. She has a great attention to detail and an awesome personality. Leann is who you need to go and EagleRider is where you need to go to for your rental needs!

0
ken butler April 28, 2018 02:06 pm

Great Customer Service

We are currently booking our next vacation to Las Vegas and using our Eaglerider membership. Sean at the Las Vegas Eaglerider and his colleagues have been very helpful on the phone with our questions about our booking. Looking forward to meeting them in person in near future.

0
Susie Goldblatt April 2, 2018 05:31 pm

Awesome!! Great Staff!!

What an amazing experience. First time renting from EagleRider in Las Vegas and the staff took care of me with outstanding service.
Bought some really nice shirts and a motorcycle jacket too!!
Thanks Sean, Leann and Alan. I will be sure to come back when I return to Vegas.

0
Mica P March 23, 2018 11:36 am

Quality Start to Finish

Not only was the Harley Road King exceptional, but so was the service at Eagle Rider. I was out there recently with my wife who was attending a conference, so I rented the Road King for a few days. The staff at Easy Rider, especially Sean, made it simple, got me all the gear we needed, and even called us a cab when I dropped the rental off. Everything from the bike to the jacket and helmet I rented was in great condition. I would definitely recommend Eagle Rider Las Vegas for anyone looking to rent a bike to cruise the strip, or make there way out of town. Memorable trip for my wife and I thanks to Eagle Rider!

0
RICHARD BERNSTEIN March 6, 2018 06:29 am

OUTSTANDING SERVICE, ABOVE AND BEYOND

I recently rented a Harley Davidson Ultra from Eaglerider Las Vegas. My experience with the staff was most accommodating. As one of many motorcycle enthusiasts I had the opportunity to take advantage of a free day in Las Vegas to take the time to ride. My flight home was at 10 pm and sought fit to rent a bike from Eaglerider for the day. (No reservations made in advance, my error, thought i'd just wing it) I went to the Las Vegas Blvd. store around 9:30 am and found they had rented ALL their bikes early that morning. (They open at 9 am) After asking if there were any other options to rent a bike, they told me of their other location. They helped me arrange a ride over there (10 min. away by car) and got on the rode real quick. Kudos to All the staff especially to Josh the GM and Sean at the counter. They went above and beyond to help me out. I will be back and no question will use them again and again
Rich B
Inwood, NY

0
Loading...