EagleRider Las Vegas Reviews

46 User Reviews ADD REVIEW
RICHARD BERNSTEIN March 6, 2018 06:29 am


I recently rented a Harley Davidson Ultra from Eaglerider Las Vegas. My experience with the staff was most accommodating. As one of many motorcycle enthusiasts I had the opportunity to take advantage of a free day in Las Vegas to take the time to ride. My flight home was at 10 pm and sought fit to rent a bike from Eaglerider for the day. (No reservations made in advance, my error, thought i'd just wing it) I went to the Las Vegas Blvd. store around 9:30 am and found they had rented ALL their bikes early that morning. (They open at 9 am) After asking if there were any other options to rent a bike, they told me of their other location. They helped me arrange a ride over there (10 min. away by car) and got on the rode real quick. Kudos to All the staff especially to Josh the GM and Sean at the counter. They went above and beyond to help me out. I will be back and no question will use them again and again
Rich B
Inwood, NY

Larry Crockford January 8, 2018 02:14 pm

Las Vegas Valley of fire

Just got back from my ride through Valley of fire...All I can say is wow!!!..What a great experience and one more thing of my bucket list...the whole experience right from start to finish was great...the staff at ER are extremely helpful and professional...Bike was new and in perfect condition..Extra thanks to Shawn for suggesting this ride...if you love to ride this is the place to go when your in Vegas

Dustin Randolph December 15, 2017 02:11 pm


By far, the best money we spent in Vegas!!! Leann and Phil took care of us and got us in and out in a matter of just a few minutes.

Kevin Schockaert December 6, 2017 05:20 pm

Slow Out of the Gate

This is the second time renting from the Vegas location. We flew in later because the first time we rented it took much to long to get our bikes with others also trying to check in. This time there was no one ahead of us but it still took much too long to get on the road. When you fly in specifically to do some serious riding, the last thing you want to do is waste away the daylight. Having said that, the staff was very friendly and the bikes were excellent. It would be wonderful if EagleRider could negotiate a better price on insurance for people with existing bike insurance. We find the insurance cost extremely expensive.

Henry Verbakel November 29, 2017 08:19 am

rental check in

As an EagleRider member with paid up dues, I would expect that the motorcycle should be clean and ready to go once I arrive at the predetermined arrival time. With a reservation made months in advance, I've found on at least two occasions that we had to wait for the bike before we could leave and begin our trip. With precious vacation time ticking away, it is frustrating waiting for the bike, when all paperwork has been cleared.

Jeffrey Anderson November 18, 2017 03:43 pm

Good Service from San Diego, San Francisco Stugis & Vancouver BC

I have rented multiple times from San Diego on Kettner and once each from the rest. All had excelent service and good clean reliable bikes. .
I think Club EagleRider is a very good way to have good bikes in different areas of the country and make it able to ride in a place that you would not normally have the time to get to on your own bike.

Greg Litvanyi October 30, 2017 08:12 pm

Thanks Leann!!!

Want to put a big shout out to Leann at LV eagle rider. I showed up this past Sunday am without a reservation and she hooked us up with the two bikes we wanted. Great customer service and super friendly. This was my second trip with Eagle rider Las Vegas and I’m already looking forward to the next one. Thanks Leann!!!!

Jonathan Seijo October 28, 2017 07:02 pm

The Best Trip Ever

The absolute best way to spend time in Vegas! Friendly employees at Vegas location...from the techs to the front desk, everyone was great. Leann was so great to work with! She awesome and made renting 2 diffdrent bikes in 2 different days, absolutely effortless. These guys got it down in Vegas!

Travis Combe October 16, 2017 09:55 am

Awesome Service

Sean's the man!!! He went the extra mile in helping me have an amazing experience. I will definitely recommend them to all of my friend and will most certainly be back again! Thanks, Travis

Andrew Finney October 13, 2017 12:43 pm

This Company is full of Good Samaritans

A really nice lady named Trisha just called me. She said this may sound weird but someone gave us a wallet they found in our parking lot with your business cards inside. We're wondering if you know the person that owns this wallet.

I asked for the name and sure enough it belongs to really nice gentleman that is opening escrow on his new home today!

WOW! Talk about perfect timing to ensure it gets back to him before anyone used his cards! I already advised him to call his bank/ credit card companies to report lost cards.

Based upon this simple act of kindness I give this company 5 stars across the board and have no hesitation to recommend anyone to them.

This level of kindness and consideration should be emulated by all of us.

Thank you Trisha for calling and thank you Eagle Rider Motorcycle for looking our for folks! Ya'll are the best!

Andrew Finney
USMC Combat Veteran/ Trusted Real Estate Advisor
BHHS, Nevada Properties
7475 West Sahara Ave Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89117