EagleRider Flagstaff Reviews

35 User Reviews ADD REVIEW
Steven Landes February 11, 2018 11:39 am
This location is outstanding!

Wow, what an amazing location and the best and friendliest owners. .
We went up and where a little concerned about the weather, but Flagstaff weather was amazing to ride. They showed us several ride possibilities. The bike was in fantastic shape/condition. Thank so much Uli and his wife, which where so friendly and helpful. It was like family and we will refer this location, instead of bigger impersonal locations.

+2
Ted Tesler April 13, 2017 05:53 pm
Great location and service!

Uli took excellent care of my travel plans, this smaller shop gets customers in and out fast and set me up with just the bike I requested. Super friendly and all the necessary supplies are right at hand. I highly recommend this location, right in the heart of some of the best riding in the country.
-Ted Tesler, Pennsylvania, USA

+1
Brett Cranmer December 13, 2016 02:50 pm
Awesome

Uli and Bridgett are amazing. They take care of you like family. We flew from Charlotte to Flagstaff and had a great trip that included, Zion NP, Lake Powell, Bryce, Grand Canyon, Glen Canyon, Antelope Canyon and a few stops along the way. Well done!!!

+1
Sascha E November 7, 2016 11:33 pm
Everything was perfect!

We rented a Heritage Softail, the bike was great and Uli has done a very good job (introduction, tips for POI, friendly)! Thank you very much for this great experience!

+1
Jean Bourgeois September 28, 2016 06:36 pm
Location motobikes

We were greeted very well the motobikes were orrect the owners were very kind everthing was perfect and the Coffee excellent

+1
Roman Gaganov September 24, 2016 01:13 pm
Thanks Uli Hauck

Ten days ago I rode from LA to Monument Valley and my Eaglerider's Indian got some problems. Thanks God there was Flagstaff on my way. And the real professional Uli in Eaglerider's office. All the problems were solved fast and my trip has been continued.

Thank you.
Roman
Moscow, Russia

+1
Josef Raschid August 13, 2016 12:11 am
Kurz-Trip ins Monument Valley

Didi und ich waren heuer bereits das 2. mal bei Eaglerider in Flagstaff und haben uns diesmal eine Road-King bzw. eine Street-Glide ausgeborgt.
Wir waren wieder absolut zufrieden, sowohl von der ausgesprochen kompetenten sowie von der überaus freundlichen Bedienung.
Außerdem waren die Motorräder super gewartet.
Eagle Rider Flagstaff sind einfach spitze!
Lg Achi

+1
Pete Morana June 10, 2016 05:36 pm
Pete Morana -Great Trip/Great People

This is my second eagle rider experience and it was the best. Even though a StreetGlide wasn't available and was I bit unsure how a Ultra Glide would feel with the tour pack Uli assured me I wouldn't even notice the difference and he was right. My solo trip was excellent - I did a northern Arizona and southern Utah tour going through North Rim and Zion . Very professional Eaglerider operation I can't wait to return. Thank you so much Uli and Bridgett.

+1
Dikki Guerra June 10, 2016 02:07 pm
Awesome Place!

From the moment we arrived we were treated like old friends. Uli and Bridgett made us feel very welcome and both were very accommodating. Our bike was ready to go and they were even nice enough to let us store our suitcases (we flew in ) there until we returned. Once we returned 5 days later we hung out in their small Cafe until it was time to leave for the airport for our trip home. I highly recommend anyone who is in the area and needing to rent a bike to give them a visit. Already planning a return trip to the area for another tour around Northern Arizona and Southern Utah.

+1
klaus Schaffranek June 6, 2016 12:31 am
Toller Service

Erst wenn´s mal eng wird, zeigt sich die der wahre Service....
Unsere Harley EGlide, die wir in San Francisco gemietet hatten, ging in the middle of nowhere in Boulder kaputt. Uli und Biggy haben uns dann eine Ersatzmaschine bis ins Hotel gebracht (mal locker eben 300 Meilen von Flagstaff entfernt) und uns damit unsere Tour gerettet.
SUPER SERVICE !!!
Vielen Dank aus Deutschland
Andrea, Angelica, Klaus, Uli und Volker

+1
Loading...