ابحث في تأجير دراجات نارية

نوفر تخفيضات للمجموعات

10% 3 دراجات على الأقل

Most future bookings require 20% deposit only.

أورلاندو تأجير دراجات نارية ورحلاتها

اعرض اكثر

ايجل رايدر أورلاندو

ايجل رايدر اورلاندوا هي بوابة فلوريدا، ترحب بقائدي الدراجات النارية في إحدى أفضل وجهات السائحين. مع Harley-Davidson, BMW، Triumph دراجات Indian و Honda ايجل رايدر اورلاندوا لديها دراجة نارية لكل راكب يرغب في استكشاف العجائب الحديث لفلوريدا. بالإضافة إلى أن ملابس القيادة والاكسسوارات ولوازم الوقاية متاحة بجانب خدمات الدراجات البخارية. وفي أثناء وجودك هنا، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على معرض مبيعات الدراجات النارية وشراء دراجة أحلامك. تعد ايجل رايدر اورلاندوا واحدة من وجهاتك التي تستوقفك.

كورسات التدريب على الدراجات النارية متوفرة في موقع ايجل رايدر اورلاندوا من خلال مؤسسة اورانج اوسكيولا سيفتي للمحليين والمسافرين من جميع أرجاء العالم. ويمكن لموظفينا ذوي الخبرة أن يساعدوك في تخطيط كل خطوة لرحلة أحلامك سواء من خلال تخطيط المسار الأمثل أو تغيير حجم الخوذة.

تمتلك ايجل رايدر اورلاندوا أهم الدراجات النارية للتجول مثل Chief Vintage و Indian Chieftain و Electra Glide و Street Glide و Road King و Fat Boy و Heritage Softail الذي يجعلونا أفضل اختيار لـ تأجير دراجات الهارلي وتأجير الدراجات الهندية

.

مواصفات إضافية للموقع:

  • حافلة تنقل مجانية من الفنادق المجاورة(7أميال أو أقل).
  • مكان لتخزين الأمتعة
  • خدمة إعطاء كورسات تدريب على الدراجات النارية
  • أماكن مؤمنه مخصصة لصف السيارات بالمجان
  • خدمة تجزئة الدراجات النارية
  • ملابس خاصة بالدراجات النارية وكمالياتاها
  • خدمة تأجير Trikes متاحة
  • تأجيرات الذهاب فقط
11 تعليقات المستخدم (اظهر الكل) أضف تعليق
Emanuel Pontoriero April 10, 2017 08:13 pm

Great Service and Ride

Joined the Eaglerider Club. It sounded too good to be true and I kept waiting for the hidden fees. Well I got a Harley Heritage in the most amazing blue for 2 days for less than half of what I would have paid at the dealer. Can't wait for my next ride.

0

العنوان

3770 37th Street
Orlando, Florida, 32805

ساعات

Sunday to Saturday من 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Note: Closed on Sundays from Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.

الاتجاه من مطار اورلاندو الدولي (MCO): اتجه من خلال طريق الخروج الشمالي North Exit Road من مطار اورلاندو الدولي وصولًا إلى SR 528 West (Bee Line/Beach Line Expressway - Toll Road) اتجه من خلال SR 528 (Bee Line/Beach Line Expressway - Toll Road) اتجه جنوبًا حتى مخرج 8 Exit 8. حافظ على وجودك في اليسار عند خروجك من المنحدر حتى الإشارة ثم اتجه يسارًا من عند الإشارة ثم اتجه يمينا إلى Jetport Drive. ثم يمكنك إيجاد ايجل رايدر على بعد 5 ميل في الأسفل على اليسار.

أجرة التاكسي المتوقعة من مطار اورلاندوا الدولي (MCO) تتراوح ما بين 20 إلى 30 دولار أمريكي.

أحداث و رحلات الدراجات النارية في أورلاندو

Loading...

Search Motorcycle Rentals

Group Discounts Available!

10% 3 Bikes minimum

Most future bookings require 20% deposit only.

Orlando Motorcycle Rentals & Tours

View More

EagleRider Orlando

EagleRider Orlando is the gateway to Florida, welcoming motorcycle riders to one of the world's top tourist destinations. With Harley-Davidson, BMW, Triumph, Indian and Honda motorcycles, EagleRider Orlando has a motorcycle for every rider looking to explore the modern marvels of Florida. Riding apparel, accessories, parts and protective gear are also available in addition to motorcycle service. While you’re here, tour our motorcycle sales superstore and purchase the motorcycle of your dreams. EagleRider Orlando is your one stop motorcycle rental destination.

Experienced riders and newcomers alike enjoy motorcycle rentals at EagleRider Orlando. Motorcycle training courses are offered onsite at EagleRider Orlando by Orange Osceola Safety Institute for locals and travelers from all over the world. Our experienced staff can assist you planning every step of your dream ride, whether it's mapping out the perfect route or sizing a new helmet.

EagleRider Orlando also carries the major touring motorcycles like Indian Chief Vintage, Indian Chieftain, Electra Glide, Street Glide, Road King, Fat Boy, and Heritage Softail, which makes us the perfect choice for Harley Rentals and Indian Motorcycle Rentals.

Additional Location Features

  • Complimentary shuttle pick up from neighboring hotels (7 miles or less)
  • Locked storage closet for your suitcases
  • Free parking in our secured lot
  • Motorcycle training courses
  • Motorcycles retail service
  • Motorcycles apparel and accessories
  • Trikes available for rent
  • One way rentals
11 User Reviews (VIEW ALL) ADD REVIEW
Emanuel Pontoriero April 10, 2017 08:13 pm

Great Service and Ride

Joined the Eaglerider Club. It sounded too good to be true and I kept waiting for the hidden fees. Well I got a Harley Heritage in the most amazing blue for 2 days for less than half of what I would have paid at the dealer. Can't wait for my next ride.

0

Address

1150 Jetport Drive
Orlando, Florida, 32809

Hours

Sunday to Saturday from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Note: Closed on Sundays from Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017, Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.

Direction from Orlando International Airport(MCO):Take the North Exit Road from Orlando International Airport to SR 528 West (Bee Line/Beach Line Expressway - Toll Road), take SR 528 (Bee Line/Beach Line Expressway - Toll Road) west to Exit 8. Keep left when exiting ramp to stop light. Take a left at the stop light and an immediate right onto Jetport Drive. EagleRider is .5 miles down on the left.

Estimated taxi fare from Orlando International Airport (MCO) is $20-$30

Motorcycle Events and Rides in Orlando

Loading...