EagleRider Miami Reviews

8 User Reviews ADD REVIEW
Alejandra Aguirre Alejandra June 14, 2016 04:01 pm

Argentina

in March I went to the branch they have in Miami made a rent for 13 days of a beautiful bike, I attended Alberto, attention was excellent, when return we decided to buy a helmet that would be sent to my country I am from Argentina, then leave payments so far I have not new and 10 days ago I do not answer the mail. I want to know what happened? please !

0
Chris Bilgere May 16, 2016 05:20 pm

Mr Bilgere

I was in the store Fort Lauderdale for rent a motorcycle for ride on Mother's Day , I had the best time , from walking in to the time I left , Mike de Santis and Kim gave the best customer service ever , very professional , everyone on the store is very nice , but Mike and Kim is the best ... Will recommend to my friends , I will go back to have another motorcycle and espresso with Mike and Kim , good job !!!

0
Dan Brandenburger April 25, 2016 03:59 pm

Dan

Can't say enough good things about my experience with Eaglerider in Miami and the organization headquarters. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Knowledgable friendly staff at the pick up location. Answered all my questions before during and after. Rented a 2015 Ultra Limited for 5 days clean and ready when we arrived. Bike ran perfectly and was well maintained. Thanks for the great ride that was indeed an experience of a lifetime! We'll be return customers for sure. My rating is 5 Stars!

0
Lemay Ramos March 7, 2016 10:19 am

Excellent Service

These guys are amazing, their customer service was impressive. All questions were answered and they actually suggested me to change the bike I had initially reserved.... Great advice... Perfect ride.
Thanks

0
Chris Byrne March 1, 2016 06:09 am

Florida Tour

Hired a Goldwing from 17th to 27th Feb 2016. Great guys there and so helpful. Hospitality and support excellent. Bike was in fantastic condition and ready to go when I arrived.

0
peter grimmer January 8, 2016 05:08 pm

Eagle rider miami

This company rocks! Freddy and Kim in Miami were friendly and awesome to deal with. Rented in California as well and had a great experience. Reasonable prices considering the fun had. 3rd time renting and loved it every time. Rented Sportster 883, 1200 and Heritage Soft tail. All awesome.
Will do it again next chance I get. Thumbs up for sure!!

+1
Leucretia George September 9, 2015 12:20 pm

eaglerider miami

I love the 25th street location the people there are great..... also they have so many great bikes to choose from. I started out on a 883 now I'm on a heritage!!!! All because the guys at egalerider take time to listen and answer all my questions plus show me on the bike what they mean!!! They are great!!! Plus we miss Mr kitty he had a great heart he was the guy that fix the bikes in the back he always had our bikes in front nice and clean.

0
Ken Wallentine April 20, 2015 09:18 am

Miami Eaglerider guys rock!

Everything about the rental process and return in Miami was great. When I called to make a phone reservation, the staff spent time answering all my questions. They had good route ideas and some helpful local tips. The location is very convenient to the airport and hotels.

Even though it was very busy when we went to pick up, we were in and out quickly. These guys hustle, but they make sure that you're happy with the bike. Great service! I'd rent here again.

0
Loading...