ابحث في تأجير دراجات نارية

نوفر تخفيضات للمجموعات

10% 3 دراجات على الأقل

Most future bookings require 20% deposit only.

مطار لوس أنجلوس تأجير دراجات نارية ورحلاتها

اعرض اكثر

ايجل رايدر مطار لوس أنجلوس

مرحبًا في ايجل رايدر لوس أنجلوس؛ هي مكان يضُم بعض أفضل جولات الدراجات النارية بالعالم على مدار العام بما فيها من مناخ طيب وتضاريس ممتعة! نقع بشكل مميز على بُعد أقل من عشرة دقائق من مطار لوس أنجلوس الدولي (LAX) ومجموعة كبيرة من الفنادق ذات الأسماء التجارية المعروفة.

ايجل رايدر لوس أنجلوس هي بمثابة أفضل نقطة بداية لراكبي الدراجات النارية الحالمين بتجربة الطريق السريع لساحل المحيط الهادي أو المسار 66، أو الحدائق القومية المذهلة، أو أي من طرق الدراجات النارية الأسطورية والتي جعلت من الولايات المتحدة الغربية قبلة لعشاق الدراجات البخارية. موقعنا في لوس أنجلوس بمثابة جنة الدراجات البخارية، وذلك بتوافر أكثر من 20،000 قدم مربع من دراجات Harley-Davidson، وIndian، وTriumph، وBMW، وHonda، وجاهزين ليقدموا لك تجربة أحلامك للدراجة النارية المستأجرة أو للرحلات.

وكما هو الحال في كل من مواقعنا بشمال أمريكا والتي تزيد عن 70 موقع، فإن ايجل رايدر لوس أنجلوس يُسعدها تقديم استخدام مجاني لخوذة الدراجات النارية المعتمدة من وزارة النقل لراكبي الدراجات النارية والمسافرين. وبالطبع إذا كنت تريد أن تشعر بالجنون في تجربة ركوب الدراجات النارية، فعليك بالتأكيد تجربة صالة عرض الملابس والبضائع المثيرة للإعجاب الخاصة بنا، حيث يمكنك شراء آخر صيحات الموضة من الخوذ وأحذية ركوب الدراجات والقفازات الجلدية المخصصة والسترات والقمصان القطنية، هذا بالإضافة إلى منتجات حصرية من دبابيس وخاتم وأوسمة الشرف الخاصة بايجل رايدر.

كما توفر شركة ايجل رايدر لوس أنجلس غالبية الدراجات النارية الخاصة بالرحلات مثل Indian Chief Vintage، وIndian Chieftain، وElectra Glide، وStreet Glide، وRoad King، وFat Boy، وHeritage Softail، وهو ما يجعلنا أفضل خيار لمستأجرين دراجات Harley وIndian.


مواصفات إضافية للموقع:

  • حافلة تنقل مجانية من الفنادق المجاورة(7أميال أو أقل) للعملاء المستأجير ل3 أيام أو أكثر.
  • مكان لتخزين الأمتعة
  • خدمة الدراجات النارية
  • أماكن مؤمنة مخصصة لصف السيارات بالمجان
  • Dirt bikes، ATV’s ،و trikes متاحة لإيجار
  • ملابس خاصة بالدراجات النارية وكمالياتاها
10 تعليقات المستخدم (اظهر الكل) أضف تعليق
Mike Walton November 28, 2017 01:56 pm

great location

I rented an Electra Glide over Thanksgiving weekend and had a blast. 805 miles on the bike over 5 days! The bike ran flawlessly and the crew got me in and out fast. The shop is close to the airport and an easy Uber ride each way. Join the club!

0

العنوان

11860 S. La Cienega Blvd.,
Hawthorne, California, 90250

ساعات

Sunday to Saturday من 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Note: Closed on Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.

الاتجاه من مطار لوس أنجلوس الدولي: اتجه شرقًا نحو سينشري بيلفد ثم انعطف يمينًا تجاه إس. لا سينيجا بيلفد. اتجه جنوبًا نحو لا سينيجا، وخلال 1 ميل سوف تعبر طريق إمبيريال بيلفد. نحن أول مجموعة مباني على اليسار.

أجرة التاكسي المقدرة من مطار لوس أنجلوس الدولي (LAX) هي 20.00 دولار أمريكي

 

Loading...

Los Angeles Motorcycle Rentals & Tours

Search Motorcycle Rentals

GROUP BOOKINGS MADE EASY!

Sweeper Vans with Multi-Lingual Guides Available

View More

Motorcycle Rental in Los Angeles

All rates are based on the current date for this location and may vary for different pickup dates and locations
Harley-Davidson Electra Glide

Harley-Davidson Electra Glide

Daily: $149 /day Weekly: $129 /day
Harley-Davidson Sportster 1200

Harley-Davidson Sportster 1200

Daily: $129 /day Weekly: $109 /day
Harley-Davidson Sportster 883

Harley-Davidson Sportster 883

Daily: $119 /day Weekly: $99 /day
Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Harley-Davidson Street Glide

Daily: $149 /day Weekly: $129 /day
Harley-Davidson Trike

Harley-Davidson Trike

Daily: $249 /day Weekly: $220 /day
View All Motorcycles for Rent

EagleRider Los Angeles

Welcome to EagleRider Los Angeles; home to some of the best year-round motorcycle riding weather and terrain in the world! We are conveniently located less than ten minutes from Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) and a wide range of name brand hotels.

EagleRider Los Angeles serves as the perfect starting point for riders who dream of experiencing the Pacific Coast Highway, Route 66, amazing National Parks, or any of the legendary motorcycle roads that have made the western United States a mecca for motorcycle enthusiasts. Our Los Angeles location is motorcycle paradise, with over 20,000 square feet of Harley-Davidson, Indian, Triumph, BMW, and Honda motorcycles ready to deliver your dream motorcycle rental or tour experience.

As with each of our more than 70 motorcycle rentals and tours locations in North America, EagleRider Los Angeles is happy to provide complimentary use of a DOT Approved motorcycle helmet for riders and passengers. Of course, if you are looking to kick your motorcycle experience off with a bang, you will definitely want to check out our impressive apparel and merchandise showroom, where you can purchase the latest styles of helmets, riding boots, custom leather gloves, jackets, and t-shirts, as well as our exclusive line of custom EagleRider pins and “Ring of Honor” patches.

EagleRider Los Angeles also carries the major touring motorcycles like Indian Chief Vintage, Indian Chieftain, Electra Glide, Street Glide, Road King, Fat Boy, and Heritage Softail, which makes us the perfect choice for Harley Rentals and Indian Motorcycle Rentals.

Additional Location Features

  • Complimentary  shuttle pick up from neighboring hotels (7 miles or less) for guests renting 3 days or longer
  • Locked storage closet for your suitcases
  • Free parking in our secured lot
  • Dirt bikes, ATV’s and trikes available for rent
  • Motorcycles service
  • Motorcycles apparel and accessories
4 User Reviews (VIEW ALL) ADD REVIEW
Michael Klesic April 16, 2015 09:33 am

Great Experience

Looking to one day buy a second bike. Currently on a KLR and trying to figure out what big cruiser I want to commit to in the future. Eagle Rider provides the opportunity to test them all out! We rented a couple Gold Wings and headed up the coast. Had a blast! Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Our dates changed and bikes changed at the last minute and they easily accommodated us. I'd go out of my way to rent through them again!

0

Address

11860 S. La Cienega Blvd
Hawthorne, California 90250

Hours

Sunday to Saturday from 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM

Direction from Los Angeles International Airport: Head East on Century Blvd. and make a right onto S. La Cienega Blvd. Heading South on La Cienega, in 1 mile you'll cross Imperial blvd. We are the first set of buildings on your left.

Estimated taxi fare from Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) is $20.00

 

Motorcycle Events and Rides in Los Angeles