ابحث في تأجير دراجات نارية

نوفر تخفيضات للمجموعات

10% 3 دراجات على الأقل

Most future bookings require 20% deposit only.

لاس فيجاس تأجير دراجات نارية ورحلاتها

اعرض اكثر

ايجل رايدر لاس فيجاس

مرحبا في ايجل رايدر لاس فيجاس!

إن كنت مثلنا من محبي القيادة فهناك الكثير لتذهب إليه في هذه الواجهة وهناك القمار أيضًا قبل أن تسمع نداء الطريق لك. ايجل رايدر لاس فيجاس هنا لتلبية هذا النداء.

نقع على بعد عشرة دقائق من مطار مكاران الدولي وولاية لاس فيجاس، تقدم ايجل رايدر لاس فيجاس لمحبي الدراجات النارية اختيارهم من مئات الدراجات النارية بعناية فائقة Harley-Davidson و Indian و Triumph و BMW و Honda. . يمثل موقعنا أيضًا نقطة بداية رائعة للأفراد أو المجموعات التي تخطط عيش تجربة جراند كانيون وزيون ناشونال بارك وبريس كانوين وراوت 66 أو أي وجهةمن بين مئات الوجهات الرائعة للتجول بالدراجات النارية في الجنوب الغربي.

لمن لا يرغبون في الابتعاد عن لاس فيجاس، نقدم لهم نظام تحديد المواقع (مخطط الرحلات اليومية) إلى هوفر دامن وريد روك كانيون وفالي اوف فاير. لدينا خدمة نقل مجانية بين معظم الفنادق وسائل ايجل رايدر تعني أنك سوف تتدخر بعض النقود في جيبك عند عودتك للفندق.

كما هو الحال مع أكثر من 70 موقع لاستئجار دراجات نارية ورحلات في أمريكا الشمالية، يسر ايجل رايدر لاس فيجاس أن تقدم استخدام مجاني لخوذة الدراجة النارية المصرحة بها من قبل وزارة النقل للركاب والمسافرين. وبالطبع إن كنت ترغب في أن تطلق لدراجتك النارية العنان فبالتأكيد عليك أن تتطلع على ملابسنا الرائعة ومعرض منتجاتنا الذي تستطيع من خلاله شراء أحدث طرازات الخوذ وأحذية القيادة والقفازات الجلدية والسترات والتي شيرت بالإضافة إلى التشكيلات الحصرية لدبابيس ايجل راديدر وخاتم الشرف والرقع.

مواصفات إضافية للموقع:

  • حافلة تنقل مجانية من الفنادق المجاورة(10 أميال أو أقل) للعملاء المستأجير ل3 أيام أو أكثر.
  • مكان لتخزين الأمتعة
  • خدمة الدراجات النارية بالتجزئة
  • ملابس خاصة بالدراجات النارية وكمالياتاها
  • تأجيرات الذهاب فقط
45 تعليقات المستخدم (اظهر الكل) أضف تعليق
Larry Crockford January 8, 2018 02:14 pm

Las Vegas Valley of fire

Just got back from my ride through Valley of fire...All I can say is wow!!!..What a great experience and one more thing of my bucket list...the whole experience right from start to finish was great...the staff at ER are extremely helpful and professional...Bike was new and in perfect condition..Extra thanks to Shawn for suggesting this ride...if you love to ride this is the place to go when your in Vegas

0

العنوان

7660 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, Nevada, 89139

ساعات

Sunday to Saturday من 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Note: Closed on Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.

الاتجله من مطار لاس فيجاس الدولي: اتجه غرباً على I-215، ثم اتجه شمالاً على I-15، بعد ذلك خذ مخرج Russel Road وانعطف يسارً على طريق Russel ثم انعطف يميناً لشارع S. Arville
أجرة التاكسي من مطار مدينة لاس فيجاس الدولي لموقع ايجل رايدر بلاس فيجاس Honda تقريباً $17

أحداث و رحلات الدراجات النارية في لاس فيجاس

Loading...

Las Vegas Motorcycle Rentals & Tours

Search Motorcycle Rentals

Group Discounts Available!

5% 5 Bikes minimum

Sweeper Vans with Bilingual Drivers Available for Groups

View More

EagleRider Las Vegas

Welcome to EagleRider Las Vegas!

If you are like most of us who love to ride, there is only so much glitz, glam, and gambling you can handle before you start to hear the call of the road. EagleRider Las Vegas is here to answer the call.

Located just ten minutes from McCarran International Airport and the Las Vegas Strip, EagleRider Las Vegas offers motorcycle riders their choice from hundreds of perfectly maintained Harley-Davidson, Indian, Triumph, BMW, and Honda motorcycles. Our location also serves as the perfect starting point for individuals or groups planning on experiencing the Grand Canyon, Zion National Park, Bryce Canyon, Route 66, or any of the hundreds of amazing motorcycle riding attractions in the Southwest. 

For those looking to stick around the Las Vegas area we offer GPS Guided Day Rides to Hoover Dam, Red Rock Canyon, and Valley of Fire. Our complimentary shuttle service between most Strip hotels and EagleRider means you’ll have a few more bucks in your pocket when you get back to the hotel.

As with all of our more than 70 motorcycle rentals and tours locations in North America, EagleRider Las Vegas is happy to provide complimentary use of a DOT Approved motorcycle helmet for riders and passengers. Of course, if you are looking to kick your motorcycle experience off with a bang, you will definitely want to check out our impressive apparel and merchandise showroom where you can purchase the latest styles of helmets, riding boots, custom leather gloves, jackets, and t-shirts, as well as our exclusive line of custom EagleRider pins and “Ring of Honor” patches.

EagleRider Las Vegas also carries the major touring motorcycles like Indian Chief Vintage, Indian Chieftain, Electra Glide, Street Glide, Road King, Fat Boy, and Heritage Softail, which makes us the perfect choice for Harley Rentals and Indian Motorcycle Rentals.

Additional Location Features

  • Complimentary shuttle pick up from neighboring hotels (10 miles or less) for guests renting 3 days or longer
  • Locked storage closet for your suitcases
  • Motorcycles retail service
  • Motorcycles apparel and accessories
  • One way rentals
4 User Reviews (VIEW ALL) ADD REVIEW
Pete Maropakis January 11, 2015 01:26 pm

Great Team, Great Time

This is the second time I've rented with this team, and every member has always demonstrated an excellent attitude, and made for a great experience. Thanks ERLV

0

Address

5182 South Arville
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

Hours

Sunday to Saturday from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Direction from Las Vegas International Airport: Head West on I-215. Then, head North on I-15. Exit Russel Road. Make a left on Russel Road and then a right on S. Arville Street
Estimated taxi fare from Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) is $17.00

Motorcycle Events and Rides in Las Vegas