Поиск мотоциклов в аренду

Предлагаются скидки для групп!

10% 3 мотоцикла minimum

Для большинства бронирований достаточно депозита в 20%

Las Vegas Аренда мотоциклов и туры

Еще

EagleRider Las Vegas

Если вам, как и большинству мотолюбителей, блеск, гламур и азарт способны заглушить зов дороги лишь на короткий срок, EagleRider в Лас-Вегасе всегда готов откликнуться на этот зов.

Наш салон EagleRider в Лас-Вегасе расположен в десяти минутах от Международного аэропорта Маккарана (McCarran International Airport) и главного бульвара города — Лас-Вегас-Стрип. Здесь широкий выбор из сотен моделей Harley-Davidson, Indian, Triumph, BMW и Honda, и все в отличном состоянии.  Наш салон также станет идеальной отправной точкой для групп и отдельных туристов, планирующих посетить Гранд-Каньон, Национальный парк Зайон, Брайс-Каньон, «главную дорогу Америки» — шоссе 66  и сотни других мест, ради которых мотоциклисты приезжают на Юго-запад. 

Для тех, кто не хочет далеко отъезжать от Лас-Вегаса, мы предлагаем запрограммированные GPS-навигаторы с однодневными маршрутами к плотине Гувера и заповедникам Каньон красных скал (Red Rock Canyon) и Огненная долина (Valley of Fire). Бесплатный трансфер на автобусе из большинства отелей на Лас-Вегас-Стрип сэкономит вам немного наличных — мелочь, а приятно.

Как и во всех наших салонах в Северной Америке (а их более 70), в EagleRider Лас-Вегаса бесплатно предоставляются мотошлемы, соответствующие требованиям министерства транспорта США, для водителей и пассажиров. Разумеется, если вы захотите с самого начала вашего путешествия выглядеть на ура, вам будет любопытно заглянуть в наш зал одежды и мотоэкипировки, где продаются новейших стилей шлемы и сапоги, широкий ассортимент кожаных перчаток, курток и футболок, а также наши фирменные значки EagleRider и нашивки Ring of Honor.

В нашем салоне в Лас-Вегасе найдутся лучшие туринговые мотоциклы: Indian Chief Vintage, Indian Chieftain, Electra Glide, Street Glide, Road King, Fat Boy и Heritage Softail, что делает нас идеальным местом для поклонников Harley и Indian.

Дополнительные бонусы салона

  • Бесплатный трансфер из ближайших отелей (в радиусе 10 миль или 16,09 км) для гостей, арендующих транспорт на 3 дня и больше.
  • Безопасное хранилище для чемоданов
  • Продажа мотоциклов
  • Мотоодежда и сопутствующие товары
  • Аренда в одну сторону
48 Отзывы пользователей (Просмотреть все) Добавить отзыв
Susie Goldblatt April 2, 2018 05:31 pm

Awesome!! Great Staff!!

What an amazing experience. First time renting from EagleRider in Las Vegas and the staff took care of me with outstanding service.
Bought some really nice shirts and a motorcycle jacket too!!
Thanks Sean, Leann and Alan. I will be sure to come back when I return to Vegas.

0

адрес

7660 Dean Martin Drive
Las Vegas, Невада, 89139

часов

Sunday to Saturday Из 09:00 am to 06:00 pm

Note: Closed on Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.

Как добраться от Международного аэропорта Лас-Вегаса (Las Vegas International Airport): Двигайтесь на запад по трассе I-215. Затем на север по трассе I-15. Съезд на Russel Road. На Russel Road поверните налево, а потом направо на S. Arville Street.

Примерная стоимость такси от аэропорта Лас-Вегаса (Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) — 17 долл.

Мотомероприятия и заезды в Las Vegas

Loading...

Las Vegas Motorcycle Rentals & Tours

Search Motorcycle Rentals

Group Discounts Available!

5% 5 Bikes minimum

Sweeper Vans with Bilingual Drivers Available for Groups

View More

EagleRider Las Vegas

Welcome to EagleRider Las Vegas!

If you are like most of us who love to ride, there is only so much glitz, glam, and gambling you can handle before you start to hear the call of the road. EagleRider Las Vegas is here to answer the call.

Located just ten minutes from McCarran International Airport and the Las Vegas Strip, EagleRider Las Vegas offers motorcycle riders their choice from hundreds of perfectly maintained Harley-Davidson, Indian, Triumph, BMW, and Honda motorcycles. Our location also serves as the perfect starting point for individuals or groups planning on experiencing the Grand Canyon, Zion National Park, Bryce Canyon, Route 66, or any of the hundreds of amazing motorcycle riding attractions in the Southwest. 

For those looking to stick around the Las Vegas area we offer GPS Guided Day Rides to Hoover Dam, Red Rock Canyon, and Valley of Fire. Our complimentary shuttle service between most Strip hotels and EagleRider means you’ll have a few more bucks in your pocket when you get back to the hotel.

As with all of our more than 70 motorcycle rentals and tours locations in North America, EagleRider Las Vegas is happy to provide complimentary use of a DOT Approved motorcycle helmet for riders and passengers. Of course, if you are looking to kick your motorcycle experience off with a bang, you will definitely want to check out our impressive apparel and merchandise showroom where you can purchase the latest styles of helmets, riding boots, custom leather gloves, jackets, and t-shirts, as well as our exclusive line of custom EagleRider pins and “Ring of Honor” patches.

EagleRider Las Vegas also carries the major touring motorcycles like Indian Chief Vintage, Indian Chieftain, Electra Glide, Street Glide, Road King, Fat Boy, and Heritage Softail, which makes us the perfect choice for Harley Rentals and Indian Motorcycle Rentals.

Additional Location Features

  • Complimentary shuttle pick up from neighboring hotels (10 miles or less) for guests renting 3 days or longer
  • Locked storage closet for your suitcases
  • Motorcycles retail service
  • Motorcycles apparel and accessories
  • One way rentals
4 User Reviews (VIEW ALL) ADD REVIEW
Pete Maropakis January 11, 2015 01:26 pm

Great Team, Great Time

This is the second time I've rented with this team, and every member has always demonstrated an excellent attitude, and made for a great experience. Thanks ERLV

0

Address

5182 South Arville
Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

Hours

Sunday to Saturday from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Direction from Las Vegas International Airport: Head West on I-215. Then, head North on I-15. Exit Russel Road. Make a left on Russel Road and then a right on S. Arville Street
Estimated taxi fare from Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) is $17.00

Motorcycle Events and Rides in Las Vegas